Hello Monday ~ 9/10

Hello new week. I love Mondays. I just can’t help it. I love fresh starts. (I’m crazy about New Year’s Day.)

Hello open windows. I hope it stays this way. Summer and spring are my least favorite seasons. Hurry, fall! Come and stay for a while.

Hello fridge full of food. Finally tackled the grocery shopping (it’s on my list entitled “least favorite things to do”). But it’s done, and the cupboards are full, and every time I open the refrigerator I’m reminded how abundantly blessed we are.

Hello fall cleaning. I do love to organize. Time to sort through clothes and get rid of stuff. I love to get all comfy in my little organized home.

Hello new stuff in my shop. Lots of new chevron flower pouches. And I’m working on something really fun for fall.

Linking up here¬†with Lisa Leonard. Check out her blog – it’s my #1 favorite.

Have a happy, productive week!

4 thoughts on “Hello Monday ~ 9/10

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

